Stokvis Tapes banner

Kontakt sortiment i butik

Magnus Stern
Marknadschef återförsäljare
Tel: 011-470 32 68
E-post:
magnus.stern@stokvistapes.se

Dennis Plahn
Distriktssäljare sydväst
Tel: 011-470 32 70
E-post:
dennis.plahn@stokvistapes.se

Petri Hopia

Distriktssäljare sydost
Tel: 011-470 32 69
E-post:
petri.hopia@stokvistapes.se

Per Tengdelius

Distriktssäljare norr
Tel: 011-470 32 72
E-post:
per.tengdelius@stokvistapes.se

Henrik Sandberg

Distriktssäljare mellan
Tel: 011-470 32 71
E-post:
henrik.sandberg@stokvistapes.se

Johan Rosengren

Innesäljare
Tel: 011-28 04 29
E-post:
johan.rosengren@stokvistapes.se
This site uses cookies to help deliver an engaging user experience.
To learn more about what cookies are and how to manage them visit AboutCookies.org